Summer Wish List

I’ve been online shopping a LOT over the past few days and can’t wait to start updating my summer wardrobe. Right now I’m on a self-imposed spending freeze but I have my eye on a few pieces that are super cute. summerwishlist

Linen Popover // Sandals // Sleeveless Shell 
Denim Shorts // Sweater
Off the Shoulder Dress // Wrap Skirt // Tunic Dress

What about you? Do you have your eye on any summer must-haves?

xoxo, Yasi “Anyone want to give me a credit card without limits (and pay it)?”

Leave a Reply

