Summer Travel Guide

It’s almost summer (finally)! That means traveling season is about to begin. I feel like I am always traveling, whether it be by plane, train or car.

As a seasoned traveler, I have perfected the art of the carry on. Makeup and skin products are a must because my skin always gets dry, so I always have Chapstick and hand lotion nearby. For last-minute touch ups before I arrive (so I look less like a zombie after my long travel day) I bring a lip color and translucent powder. For comfort I always bring warm socks (my feet always get cold), nice headphones, good snacks, and a good book. Here are my favorite products:

travelessentials

Classic Cherry ChapStick, bareMinerals Translucent Powder, Too Faced La Crème Lip Color, Longchamp Backpack, LSTN Wooden Headphones, EOS Travel Size Hand Lotion, Brookstone Nap Socks, Boom Chicka Bites, Yes Please by Amy Poehler, Wet Ones Hand Sanitizing Wipes, MAC Face Mist

Xo, Taylor “I miss Kate already too”

Leave a Reply

