#OOTD (For real though)

Ok, so we’ve been meaning to do this for a while but things kept getting in the way. Weather, school, weather, finals, weather… but Tay & I are finally branching out into some fashion posts! Today we had a really fun blog photoshoot with a great photographer (read: my little brother). Here’s a sneak peak of some of our shots:
IMG_1697

IMG_1808

And of course, we stopped to fuel the photographer at the cutest little hot dog stand near where we where shooting before heading to our own amazing dinner at Gracias Madre in West Hollywood.

IMG_2117

But without further adieu, here is my ootd! Even though my style is pretty preppy, I definitely have some southern California influences and generally like to keep my outfits simple and comfortable. I don’t tend to wear a lot of accessories- most of the time, it’s just my sunnies and a bag that fits everything I’ll need for the day. I’m loving this dress right now because I can pair basically anything with it (flip flops, wedges, sandals, sneaks), it’s stretchy, and it’s comfortable.

IMG_2099

IMG_2056
dress– BB Dakota; shoes– Jack Rogers; sunglasses- Kate Spade (old, similar here); bag- Kate Spade (old, similar here); earrings– Kate Spade

Tay & I will be posting more outfit details and updates on the end of our LA adventure together tomorrow. Can’t wait to share the rest of our photoshoot with you!

xoxo,
Kate “Did I really just stay up until 1 writing this”

2 thoughts on “#OOTD (For real though)

Leave a Reply

